Chapter Board

More than ever, SIM members want to connect with trusted partners who deliver on their promises. SIM RTP sponsorship provides a unique opportunity to connect with IT leaders in the RTP region and help support our community outreach programs. We offer a variety of sponsorship levels, all of which provide the opportunity to engage with SIM members at our annual golf tournament and Tech Connect conference. For more information, contact us with any questions or to schedule a call with a member of our sponsorship team.

President


Jon Blankenship

Chief Technology Officer
Falls of Neuse Management, LLC

Email: president@simrtp.org

Vice President


Jared Thomas

Chief Information Security Officer

ITSco - Integrated Technical Services

Treasurer


Alvin Fortson

Senior Principal Consultant
Impact21

Email: finance@simrtp.org

Secretary


Wayne Rogers

President
VodaWize Communications

Email: secretary@simrtp.org

Membership
Co-Chair


Jerome Savage

Senior IT Consultant
First Citizens Bank

Email: 
jerome.savage@outlook.com

Membership
Co-Chair


Nick Armstrong

Branch Director
Eliassen Group

Email: narmstrong@eliassen.com

Outreach & Philanthropy


Rod Vieiradarosa

Director, IT Operations & Infrastructure
Electrical Equipment Company (EECO)

Email: philanthropy@simrtp.org

Communications & Marketing


Jenna Lazenby

Client Engagement Executive
Hylaine

Email: 
communications@simrtp.org

Programs & Events


Dan Twomley

Director of IT
Ontic

Email: programs@simrtp.org

Programs & Events


Peter Schay

President & CEO
The Advisory Council (TAC)

Email: programs@simrtp.org

Diversity and Inclusion


Yemi Mateola

Head of Enterprise Architecture and Corporate Applications, Vontier